Sensitization Programme on "Claim cases under Section 166 of the M.V. Act and proof of actionable negligence including contributory negligence and breach of policy conditions" for the Addl. District & Sessions Judges & the Addl. District & Sessions Judges (FTC) on 02.11.2019 [P-28-2019]

| Sl. No. | Name of Officers | Places of Posting |
|------------|--------------------------------------|--|
| 1 | Smt. Sonalee Nandy Chakraborty | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. |
| 2 | Sri Dev Kumar Sukul | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Purulia |
| 3 | Sri Partha Pratim Das | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Re-designated Court, Bankura |
| 4 | Sri Rana Dam | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kurseong, Darjeeling |
| 5 | Sri Manoj Kumar Sharma | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 4 th Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia |
| 6 | Sri Viswaroop Sett | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Tufanganj, Coochbehar |
| 7 | Chowdhury Hefazat Karim | Judge, Bench-II, City Civil Court, Calcutta |
| 8 | Syed Neyazuddin Azad | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Purba Burdwan |
| 9 | Sri Anirban Chowdhury | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Jalpaiguri |
| 10 | Sri Arindam Mukherjee | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling |
| 11 | Sri Dulal Chandra Kar | Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur |
| 12 | Sri Debasish Mukhopadhyay | Judge, Bench-VII, City Civil Court, Calcutta |
| 13 | Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay | Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 14 | Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly |
| 15 | Sri Arghadeb Khan | Judge, Bench-XII, City Civil Court, Calcutta |
| 16 | Sri Subhasis Ghosh | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 10 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. |
| 17 | Smt. Sujata Kharga | Judge, 2 nd Special Court, Calcutta |
| 18 | Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar) | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Contai, Purba Medinipur |
| 19 | Smt. Melissa Gurung | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-4, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. |
| 20 | Smt. Srimayi Kundu | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. |
| 21 | Smt. Sulagna Dastidar | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-8, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. |
| 22 | Sri Somnath Mukherjee | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Bichar Bhawan, Kolkata |
| 23 | Sri Pijush Kanti Roy | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs. |
| 24 | Sri Indiwar Tripathi | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia |
| 25 | Sri Prasanta Mukhopadhyay | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Krishnanagar, Nadia |
| 26 | Sri Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Purulia |
| 27 | Sri Manoj Kumar Prasad | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman |
| 28 | Sri Rajesh Guha Roy | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Sadar Paschim Medinipur |
| 29 | Sri Asish Gupta | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur |
| 30 | Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Berhampore, Murshidabad |